PHOTO: “She’s Been There Since I Was Rolling On Okadas” – Olamide Gushes About His Girlfriend!

Olamide is a wealthy and successful rapper, but honestly, you hardly see him without his love of many years, Aisha Sulaiman.

The reason isn’t far-fetched though, She started from the bottom with him, now, they’re both there.

Check out what he said

“My celebrity crush forced me to swim Aisha sulaiman … Looool .. My madam since I been rolling around with Okada … atewo ati ariwo for my nigga lol chop1kiss”

Many guys dump their old girlfriends at the first taste of fame… U deserve ur boo girl!

Leave a Reply

