Meet the woman with the World Natural Biggest Hips!

A closer look at these pictures shows that this isn’t artificial but the real deal.

Her name is Mikel Ruffinelli, 39 and weighs 420 pounds with the biggest hips in the world measuring 8 feet.

She is a mother of four from Los Angeles, Calif., she has a proportionally small 40-inch waist and she is completely contented with her shape.

She said, “I see no reason to diet because I don’t have health problems.” “Men don’t fancy skinny girls, they like an hourglass figure.”

Ruffinelli’s husband, Reggie Brooks had been married to her for 10 years. He said she had a sweet disposition about her that really attracted me to her. “I’ll like to tell people all the time, I have a license to work with heavy equipment.” *lol*

Ruffinelli’s 100-inch wide hips makes everyday tasks difficult. According to the World Record Academy, the plus-size model must drive a truck and use a reinforced chair at home to accomodate her frame.

She also struggles with fitting through door entrances and sleeps in a 7-foot-wide bed.

“I put it down to my pregnancies. I don’t see why else the weight would go to my hips, I do eat lots.” These “lots” includes nearly 3,000 calories a day.

“In the past, I was self-conscious about my hips,” she said. “As I get older, I learn to love my body and now, I’m not afraid to show it off.”

Ruffinelli first began gaining weight at 22 after having her first child.

*hmmm ladies, what are you self-conscious of? What are you afraid to show off about your body*
*Guys, is it true you really like ‘heavy equipment’ and not the other way round’*
#dem go commot like 3 me if not more from this woman body o! *chai*#

One thought on “Meet the woman with the World Natural Biggest Hips!

  1. Dis aint hour glass it is shit nd disgusting, Regie is just stock dats all dere is to it. Plus who its 3000 calories a day?
    Ʊ only tink she don’t got health issues now very soon she will understand. Hour glass foot.

Leave a Reply

